Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Norma A. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif was very attentive and answered even the most basic of questions, He also ensured I was comfortable and understood each step of the process. What could have been a complex experience was handled professionally, with compassion and utmost confidentiality.

4.7 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa R. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
The online tools gave me the ability to understand each step.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by April H. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif made things simple and quick. He was very professional.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
This is the second time I’ve used Leif. The service is always great and he doesn’t give off a “salesman vibe”. He’s genuine and always gives honest answers. I’d recommend him anytime. GO DODGERS!!!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ernest D. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif is extremely professional. He had the answers and provided guidance when it was needed. We would utilize his service again.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif is a great guy. He communicates well during all parts of the process. He is very quick to respond when he is asked a question. I highly recommend Leif (and actually have) for any of your lending needs!!!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robin L. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He was on top of everything and if we ever had a question he was there and available with an answer. He is a trustworthy worker who we always feel safe trusting with our mortgage transaction. We will highly recommend Leif to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar M. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Such a great experience buying our first home with Leif. He made everything so easy to understand and provided information on programs for first time owners. He delivered every time on time and just made everything so easy to understand. We know the process wouldn’t have been so smooth if it wasn’t for him and his awesome team!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
As a first time home buyer, I felt very overwhelmed, nervous, and had so many questions. Leif was very understanding since my first appointment with him. He provided me with the information that I needed. He explained the process, what to expect, what the steps were, and maintained immediate communication with me during the whole process. I am very grateful of Leif and his team. His support made this experience much easier on me, and provided me with relief during stressful times.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Alejandro G. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Every step in the process was properly explained and was never left in the dark. Very flexible with scheduling, everything done at our convenience.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Matt R. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
I have used Leif in a previous refi. He is always what to help and is very personable with great advise.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif made the entire process of home Refi easy & pleasant. We certainly will do business Again. Big Thank to Leif & his Team!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
The transaction was smooth. From the beginning Leif explained the process and until the end. Very professional staff. Will highly recommend Hometown lending to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Leif Nunneley

Glendora, CA
Leif was very professional and responsive. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions we had. He provided options and let us make our own informed decision. Fantastic service!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif and his team stayed in contact with me every step of the way and explained everything to me. He was very responsive when I had any questions. They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Made my experience much easier and less stressful!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Smooth transaction and great communication.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Leif Nunneley

BAKERSFIELD, CA
Brittany and Leif worked with me, answered all my questions and helped me to understand every step. I had great trust in them and they did not fail me!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Eli L. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif and all the staff at Home Town lenders made the refinance process as easy as possible and ended up getting us a better rate then we thought we could get.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Bryce D. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif broke everything down for me and made refinancing very easy. Saved me money. Overall a great experience and honestly look forward to working with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif really did make it as easy as possible. I’ve been Talking to him for the past couple years about how to improve my credit and get qualified. He gave me all the time and information I needed. When it was time to finally buy a house we got everything done very easily without any confusion or misunderstandings. I’d highly recommend Leif and his team.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christina M. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif was very professional, while being very personal at the same time. I feel that he gave us advice that he himself would use for his own family. I always felt safe with the decisions that we made from the advice that he gave us, and he was very available to us anytime we needed anything. I feel that Leif went above and beyond what you would expect, and I am happy to say that I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Erik A. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Lief was incredible. He helped us every step of the way and the communication was amazing. I knew every Tuesday I would get a call with progress from either Lief himself or Brittney. They made the loan process effortless and a pleasant experience. Even when bumps in the process would come up they were both there to help explain, navigate, and advise every step of the way. Could not have asked for a better experience. As a matter of fact, we referred two friends to Lief in the process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia A. for leif.nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif did an excellent job keeping us informed throughout the process. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos G. for leif.nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif and Brittany did an excellent job with communicating to us where we stood throughout the process. Off and on we work with companies like HT and their staff. This was definitely one of the better firms and staff we have worked with and will consider Leif and HT for future transactions. Thank you. Sincerely, Carlos Gonzalez

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amy L. for leif.nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif and his staff were very pleasant and helpful throughout the process. The process hit a few hiccups along the way, as these things do sometimes, but they were very professional and did everything in their power to smooth out the rough spots and make our experience as pleasant and painless as possible.


Line